Alphabetical Team Index                                                        HOME 
 
This is an alphabetical listing of all veteran U.S.Army Trackers in the CTT database. The names of those KIA, or subsequently deceased, are omitted. An exception is surviving family members that wish to stay in contact. Mine & Tunnel (MT), Scout (Sct) and Veterinary Technicians (Vet T) personnel with official attachment to CTT are also listed. Some names are listed more than once indicating additional tours with a different Team, IPCT or IDCT. If there is no email address or state listed the individual has not been located. Note: the email addresses are not hyperlinked - copy and paste into your browser. For further contact information or corrections contact the Webmaster         (A-B)  (C-D)  (E-G)  (H-K)  (L-M)  (N-P)  (Q-S)  (T-Z)
 
Adams Jimmy W. crystal@tayloronline.us GA 62nd IPCT
Addy Ray rbakeraddy@hotmail.com   63rd IPCT
Aguirre Inocente   CA 66th IPCT

Alberd

Robert

 

TN

CTT #10

Albertson

Greg

Trakr9@sbcglobal.net

CA

64th IPCT

Anglin

Jerry

 

NV

CTT #1

Apman Earl W. "Sonny"   OK 75th IDCT

Appleby

David

ApplebyLaw@aol.com

MO

62nd IPCT

Armstrong

Phillip

 

OH

62nd IPCT

Arnado

Ed

edbtt62@yahoo.com

NY

62nd IPCT

Asino

Rodney

asinor001@hawaii.rr.com

HI

CTT #9

Auer

Tom

thomasauer6970@yahoo.com

IL

61st IPCT

Auer

Tom

thomasauer6970@yahoo.com

IL

66th IPCT

Augeson

Jerry

 

MN

63rd IPCT

Bailey

Robert L.

 

WV

66th IPCT

Baker

Bob

biguglydog42@dishmail.net

TN

75th IDCT

Baldwin

Bobby J.

 

AZ

CTT #12

Balys

Saul

sgbalys@voyager.net

MI

66th IPCT

Bates

Jerry W.

Tennesseehunk@aol.com

TN

61st IPCT

Bates

Jerry W.

Tennesseehunk@aol.com

TN

75th IDCT

Baumer

Dick

colbomber@charter.net

FL

62nd IPCT

Beatty

Al

albeatty2@aol.com

ID

65th IPCT

Behymer

David

dbehymer@juno.com

KS

62nd IPCT

Behymer

David

dbehymer@juno.com

KS

77th IDCT

Beiling

Ron

 

FL

78th IDCT

Bell

Harold

hib1@ix.netcom.com

CA

CTT #10

Bell Jack jackiejbbell@juno.com   62nd IPCT

Besecker

Ken

ethosassociates@att.net

GA

62nd IPCT

Best

Don

dbest671@cs.com

TN

CTT #1

Biggs

Richard L.

 

 

KOREA

Blair

James

 

PA

557th IPCT

Blair

Doug

THREEHAPPYBEARS@aol.com

NY

61st IPCT

Bloom Ricky 1sgbloom@atlanticbb.net   63rd IPCT

Bodle

Dave

dbodle@sssnet.com

OH

62nd IPCT

Bonczkowski

Bob

IPSD48@aol.com

MI

77th IDCT

Bowen

Mark

Mebowen@peoplepc.com

TX

76th IDCT

Bowman

Kenneth

klbowman300@embarqmail.com

VA

77th IDCT

Bowman

Kenneth

klbowman300@embarqmail.com

VA

63rd IPCT

Boyer

Richard

rlbsr48@gmail.com

IN

CTT #9

Bramhan

James

 

DC

63rd IPCT

Breeden

Roger L

 

FL

61st IPCT

Brothers

Doug

dbrothers71@charter.net

WY

557th IPCT

Brown

Art

FatFrank@aol.com

MD

557th IPCT

Brown

Tommy

trackerdog70@hotmail.com

CA

62nd IPCT

Brown

Grady

SFC63rd@aol.com

FL

63rd IPCT

Brown

Dave

 

 

75th IDCT

Brunning

Kenneth

 

CO

KORE (Sct)

Budney

Ed

ebudney@bak.rr.com

CA

557th IPCT

Buffington, Jr.

Donald L.

cd2141991@hotmail.com

FL

557th IPCT

Burchfield Roy royctt13@bellsouth.net AL CTT #13

Burchfield

Roy

royctt13@bellsouth.net

AL

61st IPCT

Burke

Michael

scoutdog6@home.com

MD

65th IPCT

Burke

Richard

ctt13@charter.net

MA

CTT #13

Burwell Lawrence revllb@juno.com   62nd IPCT

Butts

Roger

 

CA

66th IPCT

Bybee

Harry

 

MT

66th IPCT

 Continue (C-D)                                                                  (A-B)  (C-D)  (E-G)  (H-K)  (L-M)  (N-P)  (Q-S)  (T-Z)

HOME